Our Blog

Categories Archives

You are currently viewing all posts published under Uncategorized

2017-18 Student Council

Congratulations to our 2017-2018 Student Leadership Council  Band President Sarah Tinsley Ethan Wolf (Represent Band at Retreat award Ceremonies)   Co-Presidents Kaleen Barton Emma Touchton ...

Read more

Vote for Terri-2017

Vote For Terri Isenhour What is this? An opportunity to raise $10,000 for the Band Boosters by simply voting for Terri Isenhour as the PGA Tour Valspar ...

Read more

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!