Our Blog

Author Archives

You are currently viewing all posts published by Tarpon Admin1

2019-20 Student Council

Congratulations to our 2019-20 Student Leadership Council Band President Chris Faison Sam Kopec Lolarose DeForges Ben Dunham   Drum Major Joseph Rojas Tucker Griner   ...

Read more

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!