Magnet Administration

Tarpon Springs High School Administration TEAM

Principal, Mrs. Leza Fatolitis contact at

Curriculum Assistant Principal, Scott Decatur contact at

District Music Supervisor, Jeanne Reynolds contact at

Magnet Director, Kevin Ford contact at

TSHS Arts Department Head and Chorus Director, Chuck Cheeseman contact at

Associate/Jazz Ensemble Director, Christopher De Leon contact at

Pecussion Director, Todd Leighton contact at

Dance Director, Martha Estrada contact at

Color Guard Director, Jeannine Ford contact at

Orchestra Director, Todd Leighton contact at

Middle School Magnet Instrumental Director, Chris Touchton contact at

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!