Magnet Administration

Tarpon Springs High School Administration TEAM

Principal, Mrs. Leza Fatolitis contact at FatolitisLe@pcsb.org

Curriculum Assistant Principal, Lisa Lennox contact at lennoxl@pcsb.org

District Music Supervisor, Ajori Spencer contact at spencera@pcsb.org

North County Performing Arts Coordinator, Brigitte Poulson contact at poulsonb@pcsb.org

Magnet Director and TSHS Department Head, Kevin Ford contact at Fordke@pcsb.org

Chorus Director, Latoya McCormick contact at mccormickl@pcsb.org

Director, Adrian Caswell contact at Caswellad@pcsb.org

Pecussion Director, Oliver DeLotto contact at Delottoo@pcsb.org

Jazz Ensemble Director, Robert Bosma contact at bosmar@pcsb.org

Dance Director, Martha Estrada contact at EstradaMa@pcsb.org

Color Guard Director, Jeannine Ford contact at Jeannine@inspiremusic.com

Orchestra Director, Rebekah Chambers contact at chambersre@pcsb.org

Conservatory Operations Director, Heather Shan contact at shanh@pcsb.org

Middle School Magnet Instrumental Director, Chris Touchton contact at TouchtonC@pcsb.org

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!