Magnet Administration

Tarpon Springs High School Administration TEAM

Principal, Mrs. Leza Fatolitis contact at FatolitisLe@pcsb.org

Curriculum Assistant Principal, Scott Decatur contact at DecaturS@pcsb.org

District Music Supervisor, Jeanne Reynolds contact at ReynoldsJ@pcsb.org

Magnet Director, Kevin Ford contact at Fordke@pcsb.org

TSHS Arts Department Head and Chorus Director, Chuck Cheeseman contact at CheesemanC@pcsb.org

Associate/Jazz Ensemble Director, Christopher De Leon contact at DeleonC@pcsb.org

Pecussion Director, Todd Leighton contact at LeightonT@pcsb.org

Dance Director, Jason Herrington contact at HerringtonJ@pcsb.org

Color Guard Director, Jeannine Ford contact at Jeannine@inspiremusic.com

Orchestra Director, Diane Suris contact at SurisD@pcsb.org

Middle School Magnet Instrumental Director, Chris Touchton contact at TouchtonC@pcsb.org

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!