2017 – 2018 Season

Mr. Kevin Ford Director of Bands Tarpon Springs High School Leadership Conservatory for the Arts

Magnet Director:
Kevin Ford




Chris DeLeon Director of Bands Tarpon Springs High School Leadership Conservatory for the Arts


Director of Band:
Christopher DeLeon




Todd Leighton Director of Percussion Tarpon Springs Leadership Conservatory for the Arts


Percussion Director:
Todd Leighton




Color Guard Director:
Mrs. Jeannine Ford

Dance Director
Jason Herrington

Show Design by:
Kevin Ford

Music Composed and Arranged by:
Frank Sullivan,
Inspire Music and Entertainment Productions

Design Consultant:
Rick Subel

Battery Percussion Designer:
Colin McNutt

Front Ensemble Arranger:
Iain Moyer

Visual Orchestration:
Kevin Ford

John Kregler, Jason Herrington, and John Escalante

Costume Design:
Creative Costuming
Flag Designs:
Sara Solomonson
R&S Flag Prints
Band Today

Visual Instructional Staff:
Johnny Zollo
Jason Elks
Fillip Sokolowski
Drew Klosgardner
Irene Pastis
Juan Paloma
Madison Ford
Taurean Mathis
Kyle Vining
Robert Nakonechnyj

Percussion Director:Todd Leighton
Staff includes:
Kristen Hecht
Mark Perrett
Alan Dorsey
Ben Pyatt
Maria Petropoulos

Color Guard Director: Jeannine Ford
Outdoor Ensemble Staff includes:
John Kregler
Jason Herrington
Kimmie Elks
Ally Harris
Maggie James
Leah Francis

Winter Guard Director: Jeannine Ford
Staff includes:
Kimmie Elks
Jason Herrington

Props Set Design:
Brandon Thomas and Kevin Ford

Props Engineering and Construction:
Tarpon Springs Band Boosters Prop Crew

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!